MEMBERSHIPS

THE POLAR EXPRESS™ TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT

THE POLAR EXPRESS™ Train Ride 2023 (Moderate)

Saturday, November 04
Departure: 7:30pm

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, November 03
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 03
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 04
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 04
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 05
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, November 05
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 10
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 10
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 12
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, November 12
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 17
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 17
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 19
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, November 19
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 24
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 24
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 24
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 26
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, November 26
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 01
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, December 01
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 02
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 02
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 02
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 03
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 03
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 08
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, December 08
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 09
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 09
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 09
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 10
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 10
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 15
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, December 15
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 17
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 17
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 21
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 21
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Thursday, December 21
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 22
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 22
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, December 22
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23
    Departure: 7:30pm
Skip to content