MEMBERSHIPS

THE POLAR EXPRESS™ TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE!!!

Event Series

Friday, June 28 - Monday, Dec 23
This is a special category for Event Series. Events will be grouped together for display if they are part of one of the sub-categories under this term. You must create a sub-category, applying the "Event Series" category alone will have no effect.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, June 28
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 29
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, June 29
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 02
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, July 06
    Departure: 11am
  • Saturday, July 06
    Departure: 3pm
  • Sunday, July 07
    Departure: 11am
  • Sunday, July 07
    Departure: 3pm
  • Tuesday, July 09
    Departure: 1pm
  • Friday, July 12
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Saturday, July 13
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, July 13
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 16
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, July 20
    Departure: 11am
  • Saturday, July 20
    Departure: 3pm
  • Saturday, July 27
    Departure: 11am
  • Saturday, July 27
    Departure: 3pm
  • Tuesday, July 30
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, August 31
    Departure: 11am
  • Saturday, August 31
    Departure: 3pm
  • Sunday, September 01
    Departure: 11am
  • Sunday, September 01
    Departure: 3pm
  • Monday, September 02
    Departure: 11am
  • Monday, September 02
    Departure: 3pm
  • Friday, September 06
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 07
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, September 07
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 10
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, September 14
    Departure: 11am
  • Saturday, September 14
    Departure: 3pm
  • Sunday, September 15
    Departure: 11am
  • Sunday, September 15
    Departure: 3pm
  • Tuesday, September 24
    Departure: 1pm
  • Friday, September 27
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 28
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, September 28
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 01
    Departure: 1pm
  • Thursday, October 03
    Departure: 1pm
  • Friday, October 04
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 05
    Departure: 1pm
  • Saturday, October 05
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 08
    Departure: 1pm
  • Thursday, October 10
    Departure: 1pm
  • Friday, October 11
    Departure: 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 12
    Departure: 1pm
  • Tuesday, October 15
    Departure: 1pm
  • Thursday, October 17
    Departure: 1pm
  • Friday, November 01
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 01
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 02
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 02
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 02
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 03
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, November 03
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 08
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 08
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 09
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 09
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 09
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 10
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, November 10
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 15
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 15
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 16
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 16
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 16
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 17
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, November 17
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 22
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 22
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 24
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Sunday, November 24
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, November 24
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 29
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 29
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, November 29
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 01
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Sunday, December 01
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 01
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 06
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, December 06
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 07
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 07
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 07
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 08
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Sunday, December 08
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 08
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 13
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, December 13
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 20
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 20
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Friday, December 20
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 22
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Sunday, December 22
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 22
    Departure: 7:30pm
  • Monday, December 23
    Departure: 3:30pm
  • Monday, December 23
    Departure: 5:30pm
  • Monday, December 23
    Departure: 7:30pm
Skip to content